Lovisa - en trött, vanlig, sleten tisdag!

Bild från den gamla goda sommartiden ♥
You say childhood, I say Harry Potter.
You say depression, I say, “The dementors must be near. Here, have some chocolate.”
You say Hitler, I say Voldemort.
You say school, I say Hogwarts.
You say, “I’m going to kill you!” I yell, “Avada Kedavra!”
You say, “Long live the queen.” I say, “Long live J.K. Rowling.”
You say, “My dog ate my homework.” I say, “Those bloody Nargles stole my homework again!


You say epic, I say Harry Potter.
You say, “I’m telling!” I say, “Wait until my father hears about this.”
You say coke, I say butterbeer.
You say, “Ridiculous.” I say, “Riddikulus.”
You say prison, I say Azkaban.
You say socks; I cry and exclaim, “Dobby!”
You say OMG! I say “Merlin’s beard!”
You say superpowers, I say magic.
You say car, I say broom/Apparation/Floo powder.
You say anything HP related, I drop what I’m doing and join the conversation.
You say rock/pop/country/rap, I say Wizard Rock.
You say love, I say “Always.”
You say death; I say the next great adventure.
You say, “Come here.” I say, “Accio.”
You say contacts, I say glasses.
You say ginger, I say Weasley.
You say toad, I say Umbridge.
You say rich, I say Draco Malfoy.
You say, “Oh, shit.” I say, “Bloody Hell.”
You say know it all, I say Hermione Granger.
You say tattoo, I say lightning scar.
You say gun, I say wand.
You say seriously, I say siriusly.
You say Fred, I break down in tears.
You say twins, I say Fred and George
You say Hogwarts, I say home.
~Bella SWO
 
Jag hittade texten på fejjan och tyckte att den var tänkvärd hahha ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0